Cleaning up after our lives

This weekend Jeremy and I started the process of moving out of our apartment. We gathered clothes and furniture we would no longer need and posted the apartment on Craigslist.

Then I rented a Zipcar – a Hybrid Insight – so that I could transport all the goods to our local donation center. I was driving on battery power almost the entire trip!

The biggest loss was from books!

All clean!

I’ll miss our view, but I have a feeling the one in Hawaii will be better.

🙂

Expect video updates soon!

The new camera should be is in the mail.

-Karyn

Please share your thoughts, all are welcome and will receive a thoughtful response.

